Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Bella Ms. Bella
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
JINAN WEILI MACHINE CO LTD

JINAN WEILI MACHINE CO LTD

weili009@weiliglass.com

86-531-68801308

JINAN WEILI MACHINE CO LTD
HomeProdukt-ListeGlaswaschmaschineHorizontale Glaswaschmaschine

Horizontale Glaswaschmaschine (Total 2 Products)

Produktkategorie von Horizontale Glaswaschmaschine, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Glaswasch- und Trocknungsmaschine , Float Glasscheibe Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Horizontal Float Glasscheibe

Einheitspreis: USD 20000 - 30000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
3 Set/Sets USD 20000 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 30000 / Set/Sets

Marke: WGM

Verpakung: Sperrholzpalette oder Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20 SETS/MONTH

Horizontale Glaswaschmaschine Kurze Einleitung: Glas Waschmaschine ist für das Flachglas Waschen und Trocknen verwendet. Es ist eine notwendige Ausrüstung für Glasverarbeitungsunternehmen. Glaswaschmaschine kann gewöhnliches Glas, beschichtetes Glas...
200 kg horizontale Glaswasch- und Trocknungsmaschine

Einheitspreis: USD 4500 - 8000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Set/Sets USD 4500 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 8000 / Set/Sets

Marke: Weili

Verpakung: Film und Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 40 sets per month

Horizontale Glaswasch- und Trocknungsmaschine Haupteigenschaften: 1. Es ist zum Waschen und Trocknen von Glas. 2. Die Maschine besteht aus einem Glaswaschabschnitt, einem Schwammabsorptionsabschnitt, einem Heizlufttrocknungsabschnitt und einem...

China Horizontale Glaswaschmaschine Lieferanten

Die Horizaontal Glaswasch- und Trocknungsmaschine dient zum Reinigen und Lufttrocknen von flachen Glasscheiben. Es gibt verschiedene Typen für verschiedene Glas-, Float-, Beschichtungs- und Low-E-Gläser mit einer Dicke von 3 bis 25 mm und einer Breite von bis zu 3250 mm. Wasch- und Trocknungsbereiche können mit der Digitalanzeige insgesamt angehoben oder abgesenkt werden. Bestellung kann angepasst werden. Die Warmwasserbereitung ist optional.

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Bella Ms. Bella
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
JINAN WEILI MACHINE CO LTD

JINAN WEILI MACHINE CO LTD

weili009@weiliglass.com

86-531-68801308

JINAN WEILI MACHINE CO LTD
HomeProductsGlass Washing MachineHorizontal Glass Washing Machine

Horizontal Glass Washing Machine (Total 2 Products)

Product categories of Horizontal Glass Washing Machine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Glass Washing and Drying Machine , Float Glass Washer suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Horizontal Glass Washing Machine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Horizontal Float Glass Washer

Unit Price: USD 20000 - 30000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
3 Set/Sets USD 20000 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 30000 / Set/Sets

Brand: WGM

Packaging: plywood pallet or wooden case

Supply Ability: 20 SETS/MONTH

Horizontal glass washing machine Brief Introduction Glass washing machine is used for the flat glass washing and drying It s a necessary equipment for glass processing enterprise Glass washing machine can wash common glass coated glass and LOW E...
200kg Horizontal Glass Washing And Drying Machine

Unit Price: USD 4500 - 8000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 4500 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 8000 / Set/Sets

Brand: Weili

Packaging: Film and pallet

Supply Ability: 40 sets per month

Horizontal Glass Washing And Drying Machine Main features 1 It is for glass washing and drying 2 The machine is combined of glass washing section sponge absorption section heating air drying section and light inspection section 3 Glass washing...

China Horizontal Glass Washing Machine Suppliers

Horizaontal Glass Washing And Drying Machine is used for cleaning and air-drying of flat glass panes. There are various types available for different glass, float, coating and low-e glass with thickness 3-25mm and to width up to 3250mm. Washing and drying sections can be elevated or lowered as a whole with digital display. Order can be customized. Water heating is as optional.

New Products

Related Products List