Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Bella Ms. Bella
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant
JINAN WEILI MACHINE CO LTD

JINAN WEILI MACHINE CO LTD

weili009@weiliglass.com

86-531-68801308

JINAN WEILI MACHINE CO LTD
HomeProdukt-ListeZweikomponenten-DichtmittelextruderPneumatischer Zweikomponenten-Dichtungsextruder

Pneumatischer Zweikomponenten-Dichtungsextruder (Total 3 Products)

Produktkategorie von Pneumatischer Zweikomponenten-Dichtungsextruder, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Ausbreitungsmaschinen für Dichtmittel , Ausbreitungsmaschinen für Isolierglasdichtmittel Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Versiegelungsexperiment Extruder R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Manuelle Silikondichtmittel-Versiegelungsmaschine

Einheitspreis: USD 10000 - 7000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Set/Sets USD 10000 / Set/Sets
3 Set/Sets USD 7000 / Set/Sets

Marke: WGM

Verpakung: Sperrholzpalette oder Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20 SETS/MONTH

ST05 Manueller Dichtungsextruder Manueller Zweikomponenten- Versiegelungsextruder zum Abdichten von Silikon- oder Polysulfid-Versiegelung an der Doppelverglasung oder der Vorhangfassade. Die Maschine arbeitet mit dem gedrehten Versiegelungstisch...
Manuelle Zweikomponenten-Polysulfid-Dichtungsmaschine

Einheitspreis: USD 10000 - 7000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Set/Sets USD 10000 / Set/Sets
3 Set/Sets USD 7000 / Set/Sets

Marke: WGM

Verpakung: Sperrholzpalette oder Holzkiste

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20 SETS/MONTH

ST05 Manueller Dichtungsextruder Manuelle Pneumatic Zweikomponentendichtungsmasse Sealing Extruder für Doppelverglasung Glas mischen Schwarz Weißleim zu erreichen und vollständige zweite sealing.Manual Sealant Spreading Mahcine wurde mit...
Dichtmittel-Ausbreitungsmaschinen zum Isolieren von Glas

Einheitspreis: USD 4500 - 8000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Set/Sets USD 4500 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 8000 / Set/Sets

Marke: Weili

Verpakung: Film und Palette

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 40 sets per month

Manuelle Isolierglas-Silikon-Extruder-Versiegelungsmaschine Maschinenmerkmal und -funktion: 1 Dies ist ein pneumatischer Typ 2 Das Gummimischsystem verwendet das international beliebte Kolbenband für statische Mischer und sorgt für eine...

China Pneumatischer Zweikomponenten-Dichtungsextruder Lieferanten

Der pneumatische Zweikomponenten-Dichtmittelextruder ist eine manuelle Versiegelungsmaschine zum Isolieren von Glas. Die Maschine ist ein wirtschaftlicher Typ, aber nach Abschluss der Arbeiten müssen die Klebepistole und das Kleberohr gereinigt werden, um ein Blockieren der Maschine zu vermeiden.

Maschine mit dem Merkmal: Die Maschine `s Hauptteile (einschließlich der A- und B - Komponente Leimpumpe, gelatinize Pistole und Sicherheitsventil) aus Korea importiert oder aus Hochspannung und hochwertigem rostfreiem Stahl mit einer thermischen Behandlung, die Zuverlässigkeit Die Haltbarkeit der Maschine wird erheblich verbessert. Die Hauptteile von ST06 sind Originalteile der weltberühmten Marke YLK in Korea. Das Hydrauliksystem des Härtungsmittels ist mit zwei Filtervorrichtungen ausgestattet, um die Mischgleichmäßigkeit und die Härtungsleistung der beiden Komponenten zu verbessern Die Grundpumpe, die Aushärtungspumpe und der proportionale Hochdruckventilanschluss der Klebemaschine bestehen aus einer speziellen Legierung ohne Leckage.


neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Bella Ms. Bella
What can I do for you?
+8618663713068
Chat Now
Chat Now Contact Supplier
JINAN WEILI MACHINE CO LTD

JINAN WEILI MACHINE CO LTD

weili009@weiliglass.com

86-531-68801308

JINAN WEILI MACHINE CO LTD
HomeProductsTwo Component Sealant ExtruderPneumatic Two Component Sealant Extruder

Pneumatic Two Component Sealant Extruder (Total 5 Products)

Product categories of Pneumatic Two Component Sealant Extruder, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Sealant Spreading Machinery, Insulating Glass Sealant Spreading Machinery suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Sealant Spreading Extruder R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Second Sealing Sealant Machine for Insulating Glass

Unit Price: USD 6000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 6000 / Set/Sets

Brand: WGM

Packaging: plywood pallet and plastic film

Supply Ability: 500sets/year

Product Description Second Sealing Sealant Machine for Insulating Glass use air cylinder as main air supply system so we called it Pneumatic Two Component Sealant Extruder It is widely used in glass secondry sealing and become one important...
insulating glass machine polysulfide sealing machine

Unit Price: USD 6000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 6000 / Set/Sets

Brand: WGM

Packaging: plywood pallet and plastic film

Supply Ability: 500sets/year

Product Description Pneumatic Two Component Sealant Extruder adopts international popular static mixer reciprocating belt and make the mix more evenly and prevent the air from exposing to agent and get solidified A and B component glue pump glue gun...
Manual Two Component Polysulfide Sealant Machine

Unit Price: USD 7000 - 10000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
3 Set/Sets USD 7000 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 10000 / Set/Sets

Brand: WGM

Packaging: plywood pallet or wooden case

Supply Ability: 20 SETS/MONTH

ST05 Manual Two Component Sealant Extruder Manual Two Component Sealant Extruder for double glazing glass mix black and white glue to achieve and complete second sealing Manual Two Component Sealant Extruder Mahcine is designed with advanced...
Manual Silicone Sealant Sealing Machine

Unit Price: USD 7000 - 10000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
3 Set/Sets USD 7000 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 10000 / Set/Sets

Brand: WGM

Packaging: plywood pallet or wooden case

Supply Ability: 20 SETS/MONTH

ST05 Manual Sealant Extruder Manual Two Component Sealant Extruder used to seal silicone or polysulfide sealant to the double glazing or curtain wall Machine will work together with rotated sealant sealing table work just stand in one place to seal...
Sealant Spreading Machinery for insulating glass

Unit Price: USD 4500 - 8000 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Set/Sets USD 4500 / Set/Sets
1 Set/Sets USD 8000 / Set/Sets

Brand: Weili

Packaging: Film and pallet

Supply Ability: 40 sets per month

Manual Insulating Glass Silicone Extruder sealing Machine Machine feature and function 1 this is pneumatic type 2 the rubber mixing system adopt international popular static mixer reciprocating belt and make the mix more evenly

China Pneumatic Two Component Sealant Extruder Suppliers

Pneumatic Two Component Sealant Extruder is one manual sealant spreadin machine for insulating glass.Machine is one economic type,but after finish job,need clean the glue gun and glue pipe avoid machine blocked.

Machine having the following feature:The machine`s main parts (including A and B component glue pump,gelatinize gun and safety valve) are imported from Korea, or made of high-tension and high-quality stainless steel with thermal treatment, the reliability and durability of the machine is greatly improved.The key parts of ST06 are original parts of world famous brand YLK brand in Korea,The curing agent hydraulic system is equipped with two filtering devices to improve the mixing uniformity and curing performance of the two components the basic pump, curing pump and proportional high-pressure valve port of the gluing machine are made of special alloy with zero leakage.


New Products

Related Products List

Home

Product

Whatsapp

About Us

Inquiry